Comilla Victorians Player List, Team Squad in BPL 2024

Comilla Victorians Player List, All Team Squad, Schedule in BPL 2024. The tenth edition of Bangladesh Premier League, which is undoubtedly the most anticipated T20 tournaments in Bangladesh, will be started from the very beginning of upcoming year. Just like all other franchise, the Victorians or the Comilla Victorians are preparing ahead of the tournament.

Comilla Victorians Team Squad in BPL 2024

First of all, it should be noted with utmost care that this team is the defending champion of BPL cricket and also the most successful one in terms of lifting trophies. The current champions have won so far 4 titles and they are ready to clinch their fifth and here on this we will let you know all the details of Comilla Victorians squad that has recently been formed.

Comilla Victorians Player List, Team Squad in BPL 2024

Comilla Victorians Player List for BPL 2024

The players draft of Bangladesh Premier League of 2024 was held a few days ago. Although it is not the final list, but we have to say that the Victorians were one of the most active members in auction as they tried to retain and seal as many as deals possible. As the current champion of this prestigious tournament, their effort was clearly seen and the team is actually in a good vibe right now. Here you will find the complete list of Victorians player so far. To begin with, just have a look at the Comilla Victorians retain player list.

Players Retained by Comilla Victorians

As they are the current champion, it was obvious that the authority would retain most of their players. As per as the news after BPL 2024 auction, the Victorians retained Litton Das, Mustafizur, Tanvir, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Rashid Khan, Andre Russel, Towhid Hridoy, Iftekhar Ahmed and few others. Just have another look towards the name, there are indeed big names and without a doubt they can even form a strong line up just using the retained players.

New Players from Draft: They have had moderate actions in BPL 2024 drafts. The notable players who were offered a fresh contract and who might join the team as new recruits include players like Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque, Jaker Ali, Matthew Ford, Rishad Hossain and few others. In terms of selecting players from draft, it can be said that the CV did not focus on buying new players. Instead, their prior focus was to retain the last year squad as much as possible and bring minor changes. This was basically the key strategy of the team.

Comilla Victorians Local Player: Towhid Hridoy, Litton Das, Mustafizur Rahman, Tanvir Islam, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Jaker Ali Anik, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Rishad Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Musfik Hasan, Enamul Haque.

Comilla Victorians Foreign Players: Moeen Ali, Andre Russell, Iftikhar Ahmed, Zaman Khan, Khushdil Shah, Johnson Charles, Noor Ahmad, Rashid Khan, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Rizwan, Sunil Narine, Rahkeem Cornwall, Matthew Forde.

About BPL 2024

– Bangladesh Premier League will be started on January 6, 2024 and will be continued till February 17, 2024
– The tournament format is Double round-robin and play offs just like previous editions
– There are in total 7 teams participating in the tournament
– Total 46 matches will be played this time

To get Comilla Victorians match update and BPL 2024 match by match update with live score, please continue visiting our site as much as you can. Thanks for your stay here, hope to see you soon again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *